Leden

RENNEWOOR

Site van familie De Bie

 

Leden

De Bie Miel

Marktstraat 45 - 1745 Opwijk

 

Bourlon Ludwine

 

 

Van der Straeten Jan

Karenveldtraat 16 - 1745 Opwijk

 

De Bie Katleen

 

 

Van der Straeten Jan

 

 

De Bie Steven

Marktstraat 52 - 1745 Opwijk

 

Joos Rita

 

 

De Bie Steffi

 

 

De Bie Sanne

 

 

De Bie Neil

 

 

 

 

 

De Bie Herman

Overleden op 21 juli 2009

 

 

 

 

De Bie Lizette

Rampelberg 43 - 9310 Baardegem-Aalst

 

Bourlon Louis

 

Karel.bourlon@telenet.be

Bourlon Joost

267 chemin du Vallon Notre Dame - 06140 Vence

joost@pleinvent.com

Covereur Chantal

 

ch.bourlon@sfr.fr

Bourlon Tom

 

tom.bourlon@wanadoo.fr

Bourlon Jaan

 

jaan.bourlon@wanadoo.fr

Bourlon Hans

 

 

Bourlon Miet

Kapelseweg 159 - 2811 Hombeek

miet.bourlon@studio100.be

Somers Bart

 

 

Somers Janklaas

 

 

Somers Liese

 

 

 

 

 

De Bie Jaak

Ringlaan 26 - 1745 Opwijk

jaak.de.bie1@telenet.be

Stobbelaers Enny

 

 

De Bie Kristien

Nieuwstraat 114 - 1745 Opwijk

kristien.debie@telenet.be

Geeroms Joris

 

joris.geeroms@pandora.be

Geeroms Hilke

 

 

Geeroms Hans

 

 

Geeroms Hanna

 

 

De Bie Goedele

 

 

Van de Moortel Jan

 

jan.vandemoortel@skynet.be

Van de Moortel Jacob

 

 

Van de Moortel Toon

 

 

 

 

 

De Bie Marc

Pachting 6 / b23 - 9310 Moorsel.

mdebie@telenet.be

De Bie Nele

E Hielstraat 14 - 9200 Dendermonde

nest@telenet.be

Vrijders Stefaan

 

 

Vrijders Kato

 

 

Vrijders Jan

 

 

De Bie Jos

Rampelberg 26 - 9310 Baardegem-Aalst

Jos.De.Bie@pandora.be

Mergan Petra

 

 

De Bie Jana

 

 

De Bie Natan

 

 

De Bie Klara

 

 

De Bie Leen

 

leen.debie@pandora.be

Van Lembergen Lotte

 

 

Van Lembergen Kobe

 

 

Van Lembergen Free

 

 

 

 

 

De Bie Eric

Marktstraat 65 - 1745 Opwijk

ericdebie1@telenet.be

Stobbelaers Helena

 

 

De Bie Jan

Mazelstraat 20 - 1745 Opwijk

jan_debie@telenet.be

Verbiest Lieve

 

lverbiest@eu.ansell.com

De Bie Lieselotte

 

 

De Bie Pieterjan

 

 

De Bie Simon

 

 

De Bie Katrien

 

 

De Bie Gert

Leen ten Eeken 8 - 1745 Opwijk

gert.debie@globis.be

Maris Veerle

 

veerle.maris@telenet.be

De Bie Bent

 

 

De Bie Wout

 

 

De Bie Rik

Kerkweg 1 - 9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem

rikdebie@telenet.be

Gevaert Kaatje

 

kaatjegevaert@hotmail.com

De Bie Paul

 

 

De Bie Emilia